Wishlist of a John Roland

20 Wislist.

 

I again introduce myself through this blog entry. But this time, it’s not my personal informations will be shown here. Instead, it is my wish list.

 – Maging CPA.

Actually, di ko naman talaga gusto ang BS Accountancy. Ang trip ko talaga ay maging Engineer at Doktor (Elementary Dreams). Engineering was my choice at first dahil sa hanggang ngayon ay nagdodrowin po ako ng maps at buildings on any notebooks that I have. Instead of drawing doodles or any artistic drawings, I am drawing buildings, skyscraper, and towers on my notes. Doctor was also an opt Anatomy and Biology was once my fave subject. Malay ko bang mandidiri ako sa sugat at lamang loob ng tao. Tungkol naman sa CPA, bukod din malaki ang sweldo (kahit hindi naman talaga), gusto ito ng magulang ko kasi nga naman hindi talaga ako pwede sa blue collar. Tamad po ako. Hindi ako handy. Itatanong ko po ulit. Malay ko bang magustuhan ko ang pagdebit-credit at makakasecond year na po ako! Ituloy na natin to!

 – Be a teacher

To inspire children in reaching dreams is a great motivation why to be a teacher someday. Education po ang kurso ni mama (started when I was 2nd Year HS and graduated when I’m on my 1st year College). Nakakainspire kasi yung mga ginagawa ni mama. I want to teach high school and college students kasi bukod sa curriculum na may basic accounting, gusto ko sila sabihan ng kailangan nilang mga leksyon. Makuha nila ang pangarap nila sa abot ng kaya nila through my experience na kahit hindi naman ganoon karami ang pinagdaanan ay siguro makakatulong din.

 – Be a Radio Jock

Gusto ko pong magbroadcast ng type kong music sa audiences.  Salamat po Barangay LS 97.1 FM Manila, Super Radyo DZBB 594, Trece Martires City National High School Ang Martires at Cavite State University CAS for inspiring me na hindi niyo alam. (Insert ngisi here)

 – Be a Politician

I have plans on how to develop my city (Trece Martires). I was so envy to other cities like Dasmarinas, Manila, Batangas, etc. I want to put commerce on different spots in the city to make it one of the most developed city despite the size compared to other city, Pero I wonder how can I get a position. But for now, I want to finish Accountancy to achieve this position.

 – Mapag-aral ang kapatid ko

Ito ang pinakachallenging. Buti na lamang ay hindi magpapangabot ang pagpasok niya sa college at ung akin. Salamat K to 12.

 – Magrenewal of Vows si Mama at Papa sa Iloilo

My parents was not into a mass wedding because of many reasons not to be mentioned here. If only I had the money, I want them to renew their vows on a very special occasion. Lubusin na nga, ika nga. Mas maganda iyon kung sa St. Joseph Cathedral or Jaro Cathedral in Jaro, Iloilo City because Iloilo was once a home to my mother. Pwede din naman sa Roxas Cathedral of the Archdiocese of Roxas sa Roxas City. These churches were heaven! It’s more fun!

 – Travel Around Panay Island especially in Iloilo and Capiz

Katulad nga po ng nasabi ko sa last wish, Iloilo was once a home to my mom. Capiz naman ang kanyang home town. Isang beses ko nang nasilayan ang kagandahan ng parehong probinsya. Pero alam ko, it is less than a quarter of the real beauty of the two provinces. I want to capture every inch of the spots that they are proud of to post in this blog. Wait for it guys!

 – Spend a day in Boracay Island

While we were on the way back to Manila. Hindi ko man naapakan, nasilayan ko ang ganda at sigla ng islang ito sa Malay, Aklan. I haven’t revived yet the picture while we were in RORO vessel going to Roxas, Occidental Mindoro. I’ll try my best to capture again these moments! Hope God lead my way!

 – Go to Palawan

I was envy to my cousins. Kase po nakapunta na sila sa Palawan. Paraiso daw po talaga itong lugar na ito. Pero if I do enter the province, I don’t want to focus on the City of Puerto Princesa, intead, I will discover the nature from head to toe, I mean from Coron, Busuanga, to Brooke’s Point and to the tip of Palawan.

 – Travel in South America

I don’t have enough reasons why I want to go to South America. But I want to meet Latin people who were as aged as me, and see places like Machu Picchu in Peru, the Jesus statue in Rio de Janeiro, etc. For sure, I’ll take pics not myself but the places I see.

 – Spend a day in the National Library

It is not as beautiful as libraries abroad. Since I am a Filipino, I want to read archives here. I want to read more. I am not contented with Ladislao Diwa Memorial Library in CvSU but I still want to see the National Lib.

 – Create my own Online Radio

If I ever don’t get a chance to be a radio jock, Aba! Ako nagagawa ng paraan makapag broadcast lang. I want to make my own online site with an online radio in it. Ipangangalandakan ko ang saya ko sa pagpapatugtog ng Pinoy alternatives, Pinoy Disco, ibang genre ng OPM, at Alternatives na Ingles. Sa nagsabi po na gaya-gaya ako sa gusto kong mga mukhang lumang kanta, IBA PO AKO SA KANILA.

 – Have my own successful website

I have been creating website to publisize how great my group is. But it is not successful so I prefer displaying how I speak on a blog. Kung wala kang mahihita, tumigil ka na. May mas handing making sa iyo.

 – Be on a cruise ship

I was fascinated by the joy of riding on a ship through watching the summer special of Pepito Manaloto: Ang Tunay na Buhay in GMA 7. Wala lang. Gusto ko lang din bumiyahe in a “sulit” way.

 – Be a pilgrim in Vatican City

“Hindi po kami turista, ang tawag sa amin… PILGRIMS” sabi ni Mike Enriquez at Joey de Leon sa isang travel docu presented by GMA in their holy week specials in 2014. Namangha po ako sa ganda ng Vatican while being broadcasted in the news during the canonization of St. John Paul II and St. John XXIII and also to Angels and Demons by Dan Brown

 – Maging topnotcher sa exams

Simula ng nag-aral ako, grades matter to me. When I get failing grades, parang nanghihina ako and I get guilt out of it. Hindi na ako makokontento sa pagiging pasado, I will reach the top!

 – Makapag Visita Iglesia

It is a tradition of Catholics in the Philippines wherein a group visits (I think) seven churches to pray and repent. Di ko pa poi to nagagawa ever since. But I want this to be memorable. I will not focus on the churches in Cavite but if I have the money in the future, sana buong Luzon, kahit Visayas at Mindanao. Lubusin lang natin! Pero hindi naman poi sang bagsakan, isa-isa lang, baka masakit pag sinabay-sabay.

 – Be a Lawyer

Accountancy is a prelaw course. I am interested in the laws of the country. I want to study the constitution. I’m hoping that this will be discussed while I’m in BSAcc program. But I’m still afraid if I can be a protector of an accused in the court. I’m sorry, I need to finish first Accountancy(if I can).

 – Meet OPM Stars

 Kahit saan na makita ko sila, makamayan, makausap, o anuman. 

– Makapunta sa National Museum at Intramuros Churches

I’m a person of history. I’m fonder of history than romance and action. I want to capture every inch (ulit) of these national heritage spots. Salamat po GMA News and Public Affairs for making me interested in these Churches.

 – Visit Historical Sites in Cavite

Bago mo suyurin ang ibang lugar, kilalanin mo muna ang iyong pinagmulan. I am a Caviteno and it is the province of Cavite, the History Capital of the Philippines, the Cradle of Philippine Revolution and Independence. Each town has its history which is a part of the revolt against regimes. DI ko pa po kasi nasusuyod ang probinsyang ito. Alam ko marami pa akong hindi nakikita.

 

Ang mga wish ko po dito ay medyo mahirap marating pero alam kong maaabot ito kung ipagpapatuloy ko ang tinatahak ko ngayong daan. Hindi naman po siguro imposible itong mga ito, sana magawa ko. Through the help of the Lord and his will to build my personality, I can do this! So help my God.

Leave a comment